PQ Rules 1/11/2024

PQ Rules 1/11/2024

1st Grade

10 Qs

quiz-placeholder

Similar activities

Atasözleri ve Deyimlerle Değerlerimiz Ortak Hikaye Değerlendirme

Atasözleri ve Deyimlerle Değerlerimiz Ortak Hikaye Değerlendirme

1st - 5th Grade

14 Qs

Achyaa's Party

Achyaa's Party

1st Grade

10 Qs

D's test

D's test

1st - 5th Grade

8 Qs

PQ Rules 1/11/2024

PQ Rules 1/11/2024

Assessment

Quiz

Life Project

1st Grade

Hard

Created by

Janelle Lee

Used 3+ times

FREE Resource

10 questions

Show all answers

1.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Media Image

Tunes attempts a pass. Tunes calls a foul on her mark, Yo-yo, for hitting her hand right after she released the disc, claiming that it messed up her throw. What happens?

Tunes gets the disc back only if Yo-yo does not contest

It's a turnover. Yo-yo's team gets the disc where the foul occurred

Tunes gets the disc back regardless of the outcome of the call

It's a turnover. Yo-yo's team gets the disc wherever it landed

2.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Media Image

Maggie stalls out Delaware, who does not contest. There was a pick downfield at stall 6 that was not acknowledged. What happens?

It's a turnover. Maggie's team gets possession wherever the disc is.

Delaware gets the disc back at stall 6 only if the call is uncontested

Delaware gets the disc back at stall 6 only if the call is contested

Delaware gets the disc back at stall 6 regardless of the outcome of the call

3.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Lena puts up a massive huck to Sophia. Sophia jumps up and catches it near the back of the end zone. Their defender Buckets is also going for the disc and they make contact which causes Sophia to land out the back of the end zone. What happens?

It's a turnover. Buckets' team gets the disc at the goal line

Sophia is awarded the goal

The disc is returned to Lena and comes in at stall 1

Sophia is "not in." They tap the disc in at the goal line.

4.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Media Image

Koharu attempts to pass the disc at stall 7 but her mark Frankie hits her arm as she releases the disc. Koharu calls a foul, which Frankie contests. What stall does the disc come in at?

Stall comes in where it left off, so 7

Stall comes in where it left off +1, so 8

With a stall count above 5, stall comes in at 6

Stall comes in where it left off -1, so 6

5.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Media Image

Fjord throws a completed pass at stall 9. Her mark Scary calls a travel. What happens?

Fjord gets the disc back and the stall resumes at 9

It's a turnover. Scary's team gets the disc where the violation occurred

Fjord gets the disc back and the stall resumes at 8

Fjord gets the disc back and the stall resumes at stall 6

6.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Brit catches the disc in the end zone but, not realizing that she’s in the end zone, throws another pass to Amy. Since Brit is already in, Amy is not expecting the pass and the disc drops. What happens?

Brit is awarded the goal

If Amy would have reasonably caught the pass, Amy is awarded the goal

It's a turnover. The opposing team brings the disc to the goal line

The disc goes back to Brit, who brings it in at the goal line

7.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

5 mins • 1 pt

Media Image

Sushma catches the disc near the sideline and is called out of bounds by her defender. Sushma believes that she caught the disc in and ran out. Sushma's teammate Angela on the sideline has best perspective and believes that Sushma was out. When, if ever, can she speak up?

Angela can always give best perspective whenever

Angela cannot ever give best perspective in this situation

Angela can give best perspective only if requested by Sushma/her defender

Angela can give best perspective whenever since it's a detriment to her team

Create a free account and access millions of resources

Create resources
Host any resource
Get auto-graded reports
or continue with
Microsoft
Apple
Others
By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Already have an account?