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GA4 Quiz

Authored by Alex Pagliano

Instructional Technology

University

10 Questions

Used 1+ times

GA4 Quiz
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1.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

30 sec • 1 pt

Today's prize is. . .

Chick-Fil-A Lunch

Just a test question.

The prize is a Chick-Fil-A Lunch.

Pick that answer unless you want to start at zero points.

Answer explanation

Media Image

Need I say more?

2.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

2 mins • 2 pts

June 2023: What first user defined channel group had the highest average engagement time?

Organic Search

Paid Search

SMS

Referral

Answer explanation

Referral averaged an engagement time of 5:07.

3.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

2 mins • 2 pts

How many new users reached /urgent-care-centers from referral in June?

289

264

220

100

Answer explanation

Media Image

220 new users reached the /urgent-care-centers page from a referral source in June.

4.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

1 min • 2 pts

What city produced 2,441 new users in June?

Buffalo

Columbus

Syracuse

Chicago

Answer explanation

Media Image

Columbus produced 2,441 new users.

5.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

2 mins • 2 pts

How many new users did Columbus acquire from first user default channel = paid search?

169

174

190

275

Answer explanation

Media Image

  1. 174. And to synthesize the answer: 7.7% of total new users from Columbus are generated from paid search.

6.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

2 mins • 2 pts

The conversion event that matches to a booked appointment is 'cw_appointment_booked'.


How many booked appointments did Columbus generate from first default user channel paid search?

57

61

101

130

Answer explanation

Media Image

Here's the core: 57 appointments on 275 clicks. The conversion rate from Columbus users? 20.7%.

7.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

30 sec • 2 pts

WellNow spent a total of $109.96 in the Columbus DMA to generate 57 appointments. What would be a reasonable recommendation?

WellNow should keep spend constant.

WellNow should increase spend.

WellNow should decrease spend.

Answer explanation

A $1.93 conversion should prompt anyone to spend more. Particularly when the value of that conversion is $87.

Calculating the ROAS of that?

$87 * 57 = $4,959

Spend = $109

ROAS = $4,959 / $109

ROAS = 4549%

ROAS, translated: For every $1 invested, $45.49 back.

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