Greg's Pre-Season "Fun Quiz"

Greg's Pre-Season "Fun Quiz"

Professional Development

10 Qs

quiz-placeholder

Similar activities

Curso de Formação PSP/BRIPA

Curso de Formação PSP/BRIPA

Professional Development

11 Qs

Work-life balance

Work-life balance

Professional Development

6 Qs

Harris County Attorneys Office

Harris County Attorneys Office

Professional Development

11 Qs

January Week 1

January Week 1

Professional Development

15 Qs

Mengenal OJK (Cirebon Halal Fest 2019)

Mengenal OJK (Cirebon Halal Fest 2019)

Professional Development

10 Qs

China Affiliate Total Source Quiz

China Affiliate Total Source Quiz

Professional Development

13 Qs

MBA Quiz - Game

MBA Quiz - Game

Professional Development

8 Qs

Auto Insurance Coverage

Auto Insurance Coverage

Professional Development

15 Qs

Greg's Pre-Season "Fun Quiz"

Greg's Pre-Season "Fun Quiz"

Assessment

Quiz

Other

Professional Development

Hard

Created by

Greg Norton

Used 1+ times

FREE Resource

10 questions

Show all answers

1.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

20 sec • 5 pts

Which visor is legal?

Media Image
Media Image
Media Image
Media Image

2.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

20 sec • 5 pts

Approved optional equipment such as gloves, traction sleeves,

Q Collars are legal as long as which of the following stamps are on the equipment?

Media Image
Media Image
Media Image
Media Image

3.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

20 sec • 5 pts

In 2024, which jersey would be illegal?

Media Image
Media Image
Media Image
Media Image

4.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

30 sec • 5 pts

It is legal for a player to have one mouthpiece in his mouth

and one mouthpiece dangling from the facemask?

True or False?

Media Image
Media Image

5.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

30 sec • 5 pts

The #17 is lined up as a tackle on 4th down, and the team is in

scrimmage kick formation may not be an eligible receiver.

Media Image
Media Image

6.

MULTIPLE SELECT QUESTION

20 sec • 5 pts

A legal football must have the following stamps in order to be approved by the Referee?

Media Image
Media Image
Media Image
Media Image

7.

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

30 sec • 5 pts

If K's blocked punt strikes the ground and its then forced

into K's end zone by R2 and recovered there by R3 -

What is the ruling?

Media Image
Media Image
Media Image

Create a free account and access millions of resources

Create resources
Host any resource
Get auto-graded reports
or continue with
Microsoft
Apple
Others
By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Already have an account?