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DCM Mock 1 Fill in the Blanks

Authored by Julius Teng

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Professional Development

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DCM Mock 1 Fill in the Blanks
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8 questions

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1.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

1 min • 1 pt

List TWO advantages of Social Media Marketing (SMM).

(a)  

2.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

45 sec • 1 pt

List TWO disadvantages of SMM

(a)  

3.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

1 min • 1 pt

Describe ONE SMM activity.

(a)  

4.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

45 sec • 1 pt

Sam is looking to purchase an electric car. He researches online the various models available. Identify the moment of truth that Sam is experiencing.

(a)  

5.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

1 min • 1 pt

Calculate the cost per lead if a company spends $5000 on a pay-per-click campaign, and 250 users converted into leads. Include the unit in your answer.

(a)  

Answer explanation

CPL= total marketing expeniture/total nos of new sign-ups or leads

5000/250=$20

6.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

1 min • 1 pt

List TWO benefits of using data analytics in digital marketing.

(a)  

7.

FILL IN THE BLANK QUESTION

1 min • 1 pt

Recommend ONE analytics method that may be used by marketers.

(a)  

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