NEW
Font size
WorksheetsBasic Agent Training
Total questions: 10
Worksheet time: 10mins
What happens when you snooze a tickect?
It sends an automated response to the customer
It sends a customer satisfaction survey
It closes the ticket until the snoozed timer elapses or customer responds
it sends an email to the assigned agent letting them know it's been snoozed
Where would you click to close a ticket?
Close
Send & Close
Order status
Snooze
Where would you click to assign a ticket to another agent?
Associate name
My Tickects
Channels
Send & Closed
What does "Tags" do?
Tags are For advanced ticket features
Tags provide access to your profile, availability setting and other Gorgias resources like keyboards shortcuts
Tags records the customer communication
Tags label tickets based on traits (such as the content of a message)
Views are used to organise tickets and are located in the sidebar on the left. Sections allow you to group views together.
True
False
The ticket history shows you all previous conversations with the customer.
True
False
While still talking with the customer in a chat, always use the “Send & Close” button, to make sure you’re following the proper procedure.
True
False
What if a customer replies to a closed ticket?
When customers respond to a closed ticket, it will always reopen the ticket. No need to worry about missing a response!
When customers respond to a closed ticket, it will always send it to unassigned
When customers respond to a closed ticket, you will get a notification to your Horatio's email
What can I do with a tag?
Tags send the tickets to social media
Tags are just labels for the tickers
Tags enable you to track, search, and categorize tickets.
What "Merge tickets" does?
Merging deletes any other contact from the customer
Merging send the customer a notification
Merging makes working with multiple channels and integrations a breeze, no matter how a customer chooses to contact you.
Merging helps you find tickets faster
